Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bruce Edman

Bruce Edman

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Edman
"Worked with Lisa, it was great! I moved all my insurance over to State Farm."
Profile photo of Ken Callahan

Ken Callahan

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Callahan
"I have the great pleasure of working with an exceptional insurance agent in Pete Knight. I have been with State Farm for 44 years, and in all that time i have never been happier with the service I received. Pete is not your average agent; he has a heart for people and what he does. Lets face it, when life happens and you need to call on your insurance policy it is rarely a good or happy time. Pete is highly communicative, he is always prompt, responsive, and surprisingly available whenever I needed to reach out. It's like having a superhero in the insurance world. Five stars without a doubt – Pete has made every made the process smooth and stress-free. If you're in need of top-notch service, look no further."
Profile photo of Fernando Diaz

Fernando Diaz

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Diaz
"Pete’s team is always very helpful and attentive at looking for options to keep rates competitive."
Profile photo of Adam Mccain

Adam Mccain

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Mccain
"From Pete, to Roxy, and even the new guy, Mike, they are always awesome to deal with. I've always had a great relationship with Pete, and Roxy goes above and beyond in her customer service. They've always been there for me and my family during claims or hardships. Roxy is very knowledgeable and super friendly. In fact Pete, I think she needs an extra day off for fun! Thanks Pete and team for your excellent customer service and friendship!"
Profile photo of Dillon Lavender

Dillon Lavender

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Lavender
"Mike WAS AWESOME. HELPED ME WITH EVERYTHING I NEEDED AND WAS VERY QUICK. didn't do my insurance through them but the experience was top notch. If you call ask for mike"
Profile photo of Jonathan Garcia

Jonathan Garcia

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Garcia
"Lisa, Lisa, Lisa! Remember this name as you walk in to this location! Ask for her! You won't regret it! __________________________________________________ If there's someone I love to work with, it is Lisa. From the moment we walked in looking for a quote, to doing some modifications today, the experience has been incredible. The welcoming feeling, amazing customer support, the expertise, gosh SHE HAS IT ALL! __________________________________________________ She is someone that goes above and beyond to make sure her clients are well taken care of and have no doubts! She takes the time to explain all your options, as well as presenting any possible problems before they can occur. SHE IS a problem-solver that cares for her customers and knows what she is doing. She has my full trust to do what is needed without having a single doubt. I know you may not read for much more, so before you head over to this location, remember, ASK FOR LISA!"
Profile photo of Lori Williamson

Lori Williamson

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Williamson
"Can't say enough good things about Elizabeth. She is so knowledgeable and efficient. She always goes above and beyond to deliver amazing service."
Profile photo of thomas hanley

thomas hanley

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by thomas hanley
"Pete has been my agent since he stated over 10 years ago. He is very honest and attentive. He has gone above and beyond in every way even help with claim issues. I couldn’t be more grateful for him and his other staff. Thank you so much! I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Ibrahim Hasan

Ibrahim Hasan

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ibrahim Hasan
"Amazing customer service. Lisa Simpson is the best She went above and beyond to get me a rate within my budget.. Thank you so much 🙏🏻"
Profile photo of T and T Lewis Residential

T and T Lewis Residential

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T and T Lewis Residential
"Kevin and Roxy have been super helpful. They were able to beat the price of my current auto policy. I look forward to being a life long customer with this company. Thank you for your patience and kindness."
Profile photo of Salvador Enriquez Jr.

Salvador Enriquez Jr.

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Enriquez Jr.
"Roxanne has always answered my calls when I have questions she’s been the best since moving from direct auto ! Hands down !"
Profile photo of Michael Medina

Michael Medina

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Medina
"Roxanne Gaitan has been providing me excellent customer service since day one from moving from progressive. Always available to assist me and answer my questions."
Profile photo of Ali Rashid

Ali Rashid

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Rashid
"Elizabeth is an exceptional car insurance agent who goes above and beyond to provide top-notch service. From the moment I reached out to her, she was attentive, knowledgeable, and genuinely caring about my insurance needs. Throughout the entire process, Elizabeth took the time to explain various coverage options and helped me understand the fine details of my policy. Her expertise and guidance gave me the confidence to make informed decisions that best suited my situation. Not only did Elizabeth handle my inquiries promptly, but she also proactively addressed any potential issues before they became problems. Her attention to detail and dedication to customer satisfaction are truly commendable. I appreciate Elizabeth's professionalism and friendly demeanor. She made me feel valued as a client and eased any concerns I had about my car insurance. Her exceptional customer service has set the standard high, and I highly recommend her to anyone seeking reliable and trustworthy car insurance. Thank you, Elizabeth, for your help!!"
Profile photo of Bobby Noble

Bobby Noble

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Noble
"Pete Knight and the cats in his office are awesome. For many years he’s informed me, looked after my policy, answered my incredibly redundant questions, and been overall super helpful and kind. He’s even gone out of his way to check into strange situations that pop up (bad faith actors, fake claims, etc), and reassure me that the earth is not ending. I’m lucky to have him and his office within my insurance orbit!"
Profile photo of Denny Ferrara

Denny Ferrara

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denny Ferrara
"Kevin Wellman helped me tirelessly to customize my Home Owners Insurance to my budget and needs, he was very helpful, Great Customer Service, answered all my questions and gave great recommendations/advice as well. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Travis E

Travis E

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis E
"Roxy is great. I was having communication issues with a claim and Roxy was able to quickly resolve the problem."
Profile photo of Robert

Robert

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert
"Great customer support – timely, and caring from not only Pete himself directly, but also his staff. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of John Guillory

John Guillory

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Guillory
"Kevin is awesome. The best insurance experience that I have had. My previous insurance company were giving us multiple issues which led me to submit an online quote with State Farm. Kevin reached out the next morning and got me taken care of. It didn't feel like a typical sales call. He seemed generally invested and made it clear that he was there to find what worked best for us. He found us a better home and auto quote than we previously had. He went above and beyond. That type of services goes a long way."
Profile photo of christopher baker

christopher baker

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christopher baker
"Kevin Wellman has been fantastic! Not only did he get my family set up with a solid life insurance plan but also went above and beyond. He has done all the leg work for getting me a better policy for home and car insurance bundles through a local branch. Also collaborating internally to get me answers for questions that aren’t part of his wheelhouse. Highly recommended to work with!"
Profile photo of Michael May

Michael May

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael May
"A quick "shout-out" to Elizabeth for her prompt work on updating our policies during our move. Both home and auto were accurate. Elizabeth, we appreciate you."
Profile photo of Kimberlie Villarreal

Kimberlie Villarreal

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberlie Villarreal
"Roxanne makes the process super easy !"
Profile photo of Cyley Duhon

Cyley Duhon

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cyley Duhon
"Lisa Simpson!! Remember that name!! She has to be the best employee in this office. My massive amount of time spent with her was a breeze. I never felt I incovenienced her, I never felt she lacked patience, and I never felt she lacked knowledge of any inquiry made. I was never told "i dont know" and I was never put on hold. I think I'm spolied. This is a new journey for me as I had been with the same insurance company since I was 16 with my first car. As I am approaching the age of 16++++++++ (not a typo nosey!!) I left them for State Farm!! I was hesitatant to post a review because now all you guys are gonna ask for Lisa and then she wont be available for ME!! But after thinking about it, I'm sure she can handle it. Lastly, I was SO appreciative to receive a call from *annoucer's voice* "Peeette Kniiiight" himself, whom thanked me for being a customer there, as we have place our enitre life under them. He was sweet and ginuine. Thank you all for everything."
Profile photo of Joby Eisenberg

Joby Eisenberg

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joby Eisenberg
"We are huge fans of Pete and his team. Pete has personally taken care of us! Highly recommended Pete Knight!"
Profile photo of German L

German L

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by German L
"Great service, Kevin really helped me find a great insurance for my car!!!"
Profile photo of Anna B

Anna B

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna B
"I have been procrastinating getting life insurance for years now because I dreaded all of the “work” that I assumed I would have to go to to set it up. I had attempted to set up life insurance elsewhere in the past and it took weeks of constant phone calls and paperwork to even get halfway through the setup, so I backed out. What a different experience I have had dealing with Kevin! Everything went so smoothly, he made the whole process easy for me to understand and had me insured so quickly! I will be recommending him to all of my family and friends."